The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier (2021)

Honor the legacy.

  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Drama
  • Creator: Malcolm Spellman
  • First Air Date: 2021-03-19
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 6
  • Status: In Production
  • Language: e
  • Production Company: Marvel Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Disney+


Following the events of “Avengers: Endgame”, the Falcon, Sam Wilson and the Winter Soldier, Bucky Barnes team up in a global adventure that tests their abilities, and their patience.

  • Keywords: superhero, based on comic, spin off, marvel cinematic universe
  • Play Free Online Games

    The Falcon and the Winter Soldier Trailer

    The Falcon and the Winter Soldier Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2021-03-19
    6 Episodes

    The Falcon and the Winter Soldier Episodes

    Season 1 Episode 1
    Episode 1
    Air Date:
    Duration: 60 min
    • Anthony Mackie

      as Sam Wilson / Falcon
    • Sebastian Stan

      as James 'Bucky' Barnes / Winter Soldier
    • Daniel Brühl

      as Helmut Zemo
    • Emily VanCamp

      as Sharon Carter / Agent 13
    • Wyatt Russell

      as John Walker / U.S. Agent
    • Danny Ramirez

    • Miki Ishikawa

    • Desmond Chiam

    Production Kevin Feige Executive Producer
    Production Jason B. Stamey Casting
    Writing Stan Lee Characters
    Writing Ed Brubaker Characters
    Production Sarah Halley Finn Casting
    Production Kari Skogland Executive Producer
    Writing Derek Kolstad Staff Writer