Wuthering Heights

Wuthering Heights (2009)

  • Genre: Drama
  • First Air Date: 2009-08-30
  • Last Air Date: 2009-08-31
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 2
  • Status: Ended
  • Networks: ITV
  • Director: Coky Giedroyc
star 7/10
From 64 Ratings


Foundling Heathcliff is raised by the wealthy Earnshaws in Yorkshire but in later life launches a vendetta against the family.

  • Keywords: based on novel or book, obsession, forbidden love, revenge, miniseries, period drama, gothic, woman director, 19th century
  • Play Free Online Games

    Wuthering Heights Trailer

    Wuthering Heights Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2009-08-30
    2 Episodes

    Wuthering Heights Episodes

    Season 1 Episode 1
    Part 1
    Air Date:
    Duration: min
    Season 1 Episode 2
    Part 2
    Air Date:
    Duration: min
    • Tom Hardy

      as Heathcliff
    • Andrew Lincoln

      as Edgar Linton
    • Sarah Lancashire

      as Nelly Dean
    • Rebecca Night

      as Catherine Linton
    • Charlotte Riley

      as Catherine Earnshaw
    • Des McAleer

      as Joseph
    • Barnaby Kay

      as Saul
    • Kevin McNally

      as Mr Earnshaw
    • Burn Gorman

      as Hindley Earnshaw
    • Shaughan Seymour

    • Sia Berkeley

      as Frances Earnshaw
    • James Harper

    • Tom Payne

      as Linton Heathcliff
    • Andrew Hawley

      as Hareton Earnshaw
    • Rosalind Halstead

      as Isabella Linton
    • James Harper

      as Vicar
    • Jack O'Connell

      as Shepherd Lad
    • Simon Kassianides

      as Gypsy Horse Trader
    • Declan Wheeldon

      as Young Heathcliff
    • Alexandra Pearson

      as Young Cathy
    • Joseph Taylor

      as Young Hindley
    • Steve Furst

      as Green
    Production Damien Timmer Producer
    Production Rebecca Eaton Producer
    Production Michele Buck Producer
    Writing Emily Brontë Novel
    Writing Peter Bowker Adaptation
    Writing Peter Bowker Writer
    Writing Emily Brontë Writer
    Directing Coky Giedroyc Director