Attack on Titan: No Regrets

Attack on Titan: No Regrets (2014)

  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Animation
  • First Air Date: 2014-12-09
  • Last Air Date: 2015-04-30
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 8
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 27 min.
  • Production Company: Wit Studio
  • Production Country: Japan
star 8.9/10
From 1,811 Ratings


Many years before becoming the famed captain of the Survey Corps, a young Levi struggles to survive in the capital's garbage dump, the Underground. As the boss of his own criminal operation, Levi attempts to get by with meager earnings while aided by fellow criminals, Isabel Magnolia and Farlan Church. With little hope for the future, Levi accepts a deal from the anti-expedition faction leader Nicholas Lobov, who promises the trio citizenship aboveground if they are able to successfully assassinate Erwin Smith, a squad leader of the Survey Corps.

  • Keywords: monster, giant, anime, ova
  • Play Free Online Games

    Attack on Titan: No Regrets Trailer

    Attack on Titan: No Regrets Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2014-12-09
    8 Episodes

    Attack on Titan: No Regrets Episodes

    No episodes found.
    • Hiroshi Kamiya

      as Levi (voice)
    • Daisuke Ono

      as Erwin Smith (voice)
    • Koji Yusa

      as Farlan Church (voice)
    • Mariya Ise

      as Isabel Magnolia (voice)
    • Manabu Sakamaki

      as Jan (voice)
    • Takaya Hashi

      as Nicholas Lovof (voice)
    • Hiroshi Yanaka

      as Lovof's subordinate (voice)
    • Kenta Miyake

      as Mike Zacharias (voice)
    • Kenjiro Tsuda

      as Flagon (voice)
    • Meiko Kawasaki

      as Female soldier (voice)
    • Tsuguo Mogami

      as Keith Shadis (voice)
    • Romi Park

      as Hange Zoë (voice)
    • Rintaro Nishi

      as Moblit Berner (voice)
    Visual Effects Kyoji Asano Character Designer
    Sound Masafumi Mima Sound Director
    Writing Revo Lyricist
    Writing Hajime Isayama Original Concept
    Visual Effects Kyoji Asano Animation Director
    Sound Cinema Staff Theme Song Performance
    Sound Linked Horizon Theme Song Performance
    Writing Gun Snark Original Series Creator
    Writing Souhei Mishima Lyricist