Su Baek-hyang, the King's Daughter

Su Baek-hyang, the King's Daughter (2013)

  • Genre: Drama
  • First Air Date: 2013-09-30
  • Last Air Date: 2014-03-14
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 108
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Language: k
  • Production Country: South Korea
  • Networks: MBC
  • Director:
star 8/10
From 3 Ratings


This is the story of Su Baek-hyang, born as the elder daughter of King Mu-ryeong but unable to retain her title of princess due to her ambitious younger sister, Sol-hui. Humble and hard-working, she was taught never to want or to desire beyond what she has, but the fate given to her is one that will affect not only her life and her family's lives, but the entire nation as she struggles to find her place in life and fight for love.

  • Keywords: historical fiction, ancient korea, baekje
  • Play Free Online Games

    Su Baek-hyang, the King's Daughter Trailer

    Su Baek-hyang, the King's Daughter Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 2013-09-30
    108 Episodes

    Su Baek-hyang, the King's Daughter Episodes

    No episodes found.
    • Seo Hyun-jin

      as Soo Baek Hyang / Seol Nan
    • Seo Woo

      as Seol Hee
    • Lee Jae-ryong

      as King Moo Ryung
    • Jo Hyun-jae

      as Myung Nong
    • Jun Tae-Soo

      as Jin Moo
    • Myung Se-bin

      as Chae Hwa
    • Ahn Suk-hwan

      as Baek Ga
    • Im Se-mi

      as Queen Eunhye
    • Yoon Tae-young

      as Goo Chun
    • Cha Hwa-yeon

      as Do-rim
    • Kim Min-kyo

      as Mang-Koo
    Directing Lee Sang-yeob Director