Café con Aroma de Mujer

Café con Aroma de Mujer (1994)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Creator: Fernando Gaitán
  • First Air Date: 1994-12-30
  • Last Air Date: 1995-07-12
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 139
  • Status: Ended
  • Production Company: RCN
  • Production Country: Colombia, United States of America, United Kingdom
  • Networks: RCN
  • Director: Pepe Sánchez
star 7.5/10
From 240 Ratings


Café con aroma de mujer is a 1994 Colombian telenovela, produced by then programming company RCN TV on state-owned Canal A. It was written and created by Fernando Gaitán. It was broadcast in several countries throughout Latin America, North America and Europe.

  • Keywords: telenovela
  • Play Free Online Games

    Café con Aroma de Mujer Trailer

    Café con Aroma de Mujer Seasons

    Season 1

    First Air Date: 1994-12-30
    139 Episodes

    Café con Aroma de Mujer Episodes

    No episodes found.
    • Alejandra Borrero

      as Lucia Sandoval de Vallejo
    • Silvia de Dios

      as Lucrecia de Vallejo
    • Margarita Rosa de Francisco

      as Gaviota
    • Guy Ecker

      as Sebastian Vallejo
    • Cristóbal Errazúriz

      as Iván Vallejo
    • Danna García

      as Marcela Vallejo
    Writing Fernando Gaitán Writer
    Directing Pepe Sánchez Director